2020 Scholarship Award Winners

The Scholarship Committee has decided to award eleven eligible participants a $10050.00 dollar scholarship for the 2020 school year Thank You to the membership of local 263 for providing these scholarships below is a list of name of the awarded scholarships

Skyler Aldrich
Tate Houser
Brandon Mantz
Jamison Prull
Taylor Bell
Danielle Mahnke
Victoria Weeks
Abby Ruby
Erika Jaeger
Abbey Mahnke
Emma Wright