2020 Local 263 Scholarship Awards

Sep 16, 2020

The Scholarship committee has decided to award $1,050.00 to each participant, below are the eleven participants that were awarded the annual scholarship for the 2020 school year.

Skyler Aldrich
Tate Houser
Brandon Mantz
Jamison Prull
Taylor Bell
Danielle Mahnke
Victoria Weeks
Abby Ruby
Erika Jaeger
Abbey Mahnke
Emma Wright